Tags

, ,

Nice Photo/Image Editing Tips.

petitemagique

Most of you will know by now that the dark angel I use to edit my poems, is me.

I love making photos and edit them and I love to write poetry (or at least something that I hope will pass for some kind of poetry anyway) 🙂

So, I decided I would combine the things I love to do and edit my poems with the photos I take. Unfortunately, I am not a real photographer and so I have a serious shortage on models.

That’s why I model myself.

Well, I am not a model, but it doesn’t matter for the picture I make. With a nice background and a couple of wings, everyone can look like an angel. (either dark or light)

For example, this is me:206

Just a regular girl with a bit of a rock attitude. Nothing special, just me.

But when making a photo shoot…

View original post 1,156 more words

