Tags

,

award

I just want to thank all the bloggers who inspire me a lot. Ladies and Gentlemen, Boys and Girls, you are best in the WordPress.

Special thanks to Wendy Vitols for nomination.

The rules are:
The nominee shall display the Very Inspiring Blogger Award logo on her/his blog, and link to the blog they got nominated from.
The nominee shall nominate fifteen (more or less) bloggers she/he admires, by linking to their blogs and informing them about it.
Write three things that inspired you the most this week.

An inspiration source for me: blank piece of paper {it can be a toilet paper, whatever is at hand plus pen}, pinterest, and fellow bloggers. You have so much to say, and I am here to listen.

My Nominees: those are the people who inspire me every day. Thanks for being the inspiration and good friends in WordPress.

For everybody else…stay writing and smiling.

