Tags

image55

Yesterday I’ve received an Influenster VoxBox for the first time. I was and still am thrilled.

To learn more about Influenster, click on this link here.

This December VoxBox went with #Frosty theme.

The box contained {with my review}:

  • A card with the instructions {I was excited to read it}
  • No7 Protect & Perfect Intense ADVANCED Sachet Sample: a serum for deep lines and wrinkles for a younger look. {I’ve tried the sample, but it was to little to tell the difference or how it worked on my face. I can only say my skin became soft and oily.}
  • Rimmel Gentle Eye Makeup Remover :gently removes any makeup, including the waterproof one or long-lasting makeup. {I will keep it for later use, because I have Neutrogena Makeup Remover for the present time.}
  • Rimmel Scandaleyes Kohi Kajal Eyeliner: black color. {I love the color. It has a smooth, vibrant and perfect lines every time. It’s waterproof and long lasting.}
  • NYC Expert Last Lip Color in Sugar Plum: velvety, smooth color for your lips that will last you for 6 hours. {I loved it. The color is middle pink with shimmer. It doesn’t give aftertaste like some lipsticks do. It has a settled, soft, and nice taste.}
  • EcoTools Hair Brush: tames any hairstyles with ease. {I love new brushes. It gives electrical feeling to the hair. Made my hair puffy. Will keep use it and enjoy it.}
  • McCormick Gourmet Thyme: adds minty flavor to your dishes. {Now I have Thyme in my collection to spice up my food.}
  • Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Decaf Green Tea: brings Christmas taste in your every cup of tea. {I opened the package and strong minty scent hit my nostrils at once. Need to drink on Christmas Eve.}
  • Fruit Vines Bites: strawberry flavored chewy candy snacks. {This product disappeared fast. Tasty and delicious chewy candies. Has a beautiful shape too.}

Ps. All the products are given as a complementary package for testing purposes by Influenster.

download

