Tags

,

The Pink Rose Bakery

I am not going to beat around the bush, this mousse is a straight up variation of this chocolate orange mousse that I made last year. Only I subbed the orange zest for peppermint extract.

Mint Chocolate Mousse {dairy free & vegan} | The Pink Rose Bakery

The chocolate mint combo is always a winner, and mousse form makes it even easier to shovel into my mouth. Plus, absolutely no dairy, because, yep, avocado to the rescue again!

I could bleat on about me and avocados but if you have been around these parts for any length of time you will know all about it and I don’t want to go all repetitive on you, so . . .

Mint Chocolate Mousse {dairy free & vegan} | The Pink Rose Bakery

By handy coincidence (and saving you all from ramblings about avocado) the lovely Gabriela over at Cooking Without Limits gave me the Starlight Blogger Award (which was created to highlight and promote inspiring bloggers : so no pressure there, then), and it comes…

View original post 318 more words

