Tags

, , , , ,

 61ULt-PTZeL._SL500_AA130_

The Berenstain Bears Bear Country Fun Sticker and Activity Book  by Jan & Mike Berenstain.

Little description: The Berenstain Bears come to life in The Berenstain Bears Bear Country Fun Sticker and Activity Book that fans are sure to love! Join the whole Bear family in creative and interactive fun with 32 pages of age-appropriate activities such as word finds, mazes, puzzles, coloring pages, and colorful reusable stickers that are sure to please. Features Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, Honey, and their friends from Bear Country.

Genre: Children’s Book/ Activity Book

Find the book on Amazon here.

My thoughts: 5 stars out of 5

Guess what my youngest sibling did when I came home from work? That’s right. She ran to me while I was at the door and showed the book to me. “THE BERENSTAIN BEAR STICKER BOOK IS HERE!” She was excited. And I just simply smiled and said: “It’s yours. Will you give it to me to take a peak for my review.” She nodded and went to sit on the couch with her coloring crayons. She sat there  and did some activities. Stickers are fun to do. She also shared some with my little nephew who was there, watching her coloring.

I love those little helpers (sticker books), because it brings smiles not only on kids’ faces but on grownups’ too. Sometimes it even fun for me to relax and do some activity from the book, letting the kiddo out of me….

Love the book….especially with the cartoon series so popular in our family, it’s no wonder the book completes the love for the Berenstain Family.

Freely provided by BookLook Bloggers and Harper Collins Publishers for my opinion and review.

blb_badge

3

