Tags

, , , , , ,

51gUgNcjXTL

Weight Watchers Smart Points Cookbook by Rosie Daniels

Little description:Weight Watchers Recipes- The Ultimate Resource for Rapid Weight Loss!

Get ready for delicious and nutritious recipes. Nutrition facts and Smart Points are included in the recipes! Lose weight the smart way with Smart Points. This book contains proven recipes that are strategic for rapid weight loss. These recipes are perfect for everyday use or special occasions. This book is concise and beginner friendly, but valuable at the same time. You will find plenty of delectable recipes to enjoy. Take the effort out of weight loss and add the fun of cooking and eating.

What will you find in this book?

  • Weight Watchers Breakfast Recipes
  • Weight Watchers Soup Recipes
  • Weight Watchers Salad Recipes
  • Weight Watchers Meat Recipes
  • Weight Watchers Dessert Recipes

You should start cooking healthy recipes today because you owe it to yourself! These recipes were designed for you. Smart Points are an ingenious idea to help everyday people lose weight and get amazing results. They are proven to help if you follow the Weight Watchers program. I think that this is because it is so simple, but the whole program is designed to give you massive success in your weight loss journey. These are the very recipes that have helped me lose weight while cooking and eating like a chef. Try these recipes with what you already have, shop for the ingredients, and then incorporate these recipes into your daily life. I believe in you, let’s commit to fit!

Genre: Cookbook

Find the book on Amazon here.

My thoughts: 5 stars out of 5

I am always intrigued by the cookbooks, especially when I flip the pages and find the new inspiration to cook…I am not into the weight watchers, but if it would help my waistline, I am fine by that.

One of my fave is “Mini Cheesecake Bites with Blueberry Topping”:

PS. The Image of Mini Cheesecake Bites is a courtesy of Google Image Search and the recipe is one from the book… 

Untitled

Provided by author as a complementary copy for my opinion and review.

