Tags

, , , , ,

61EUUSLBfAL._SY495_BO1,204,203,200_

Jesus Loves Me: A Sing-Along Book by Gynux 

Little description: ARead or sing along with your little one’s favorite song! Jesus Loves Me pairs sweet, snuggly illustrations with the text of the familiar children’s song. This newest board book in the beloved Sing-Along series also features a padded cover perfect for little hands, and is sure to delight children and parents alike.

Genre: Children’s Book/ Religious

Find the book on Amazon here.

My thoughts: 5 stars out of 5

I love this book: the artwork is very colorful and beautifully done. I just can feel the forest scenes on every page. There is something amazing, at least for me, everything that involves the woods and woodland creatures. Each character looks cute, adorable, and I just want to play along them… Maybe because I love to draw woodland creatures myself…

When I got this book, I gave it to my nephew, but only after the extra special touches were added: more woodland creature stickers… On the pages the ants appeared, and the animals, all of the sudden, had soccer and basketball to play with. Or in case of emergency the firetruck was there- the nephew thought it was needed there! Cute!!! 

Provided by BookLook Bloggers as a complementary copy for my opinion and review.

blb_badge

